Vote Scores

Home / Companies / PB Fintech Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

PB Fintech Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
85year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
50.0%1 of 2 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
74.5%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
7across 3 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

85 Form N-PX filers reported votes at PB Fintech Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 2 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 1 of the 2 filers that reported a position voted against management (50.0%), 43.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 74.5% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
12 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202663450.0%
26 Sep 2025year to 30 June 20268160.0%
13 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025803not reported
16 Mar 2025year to 30 June 2025842not reported
27 Sep 2024year to 30 June 2025795100.0%
23 Sep 2023year to 30 June 2024456100.0%
2 Sep 2023year to 30 June 2024403not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026PB Fintech Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management50.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management74.5%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 26 Sep 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202446100.0%100.0%
year to 30 June 202593100.0%100.0%
year to 30 June 20268550.0%74.5%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
COMPENSATION2,04847.0%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS83619.2%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE71516.4%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2465.6%
AUDIT-RELATED1924.4%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1703.9%
OTHER1293.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES250.6%

Questions

How did large funds vote at PB Fintech Ltd.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 2 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at PB Fintech Ltd.; 1 voted against management (50.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at PB Fintech Ltd.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which PB Fintech Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list PB Fintech Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.