Vote Scores

Home / Companies / PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
54year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
50.0%1 of 2 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
80.8%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
6across 3 seasons
33.3% for33.3% against33.3% other50.0% against management3 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 54 funds and managers listed PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk in their Form N-PX filings (4 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 1 of the 2 filers that reported a position voted against management (50.0%), 43.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 80.8% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
8 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202651750.0%
12 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026424not reported
16 Sep 2025year to 30 June 2026111not reported
3 Sep 2025year to 30 June 2026383not reported
27 May 2025year to 30 June 202532733.3%
3 May 2024year to 30 June 2024446not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) TbkMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management50.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management80.8%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 8 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202445not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20253333.3%56.9%
year to 30 June 20265450.0%80.8%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CAPITAL STRUCTURE36223.9%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE33021.8%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS26317.3%
COMPENSATION19713.0%
AUDIT-RELATED17411.5%
OTHER1197.8%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS644.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES70.5%

Questions

How did large funds vote at PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 2 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk; 1 voted against management (50.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list PT Telkom Indonesia (Persero) Tbk, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.