Home / Companies / Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited
Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited
How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026
- Filers reporting
- 58year to 30 June 2026
- Against management on pay
- n/ano say-on-pay item reported
- Same, by reported shares
- n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
- Meetings on file
- 5across 3 seasons
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, 58 funds and managers listed Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).
No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.
Meetings
| Meeting date | Season | Filers reporting | Items | Against management on pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 26 Jun 2026 | year to 30 June 2026 | 58 | 19 | not reported |
| 30 May 2025 | year to 30 June 2025 | 49 | 17 | not reported |
| 25 Oct 2024 | year to 30 June 2025 | 53 | 4 | not reported |
| 21 Jun 2024 | year to 30 June 2024 | 63 | 7 | 0.0% |
| 27 Oct 2023 | year to 30 June 2024 | 59 | 4 | not reported |
Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.
Say-on-pay: this company and the median
| year to 30 June 2026 | Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited | Median company |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting filers voting against management | not reported | 6.6% |
| Reported shares voted against management | not reported | 2.9% |
Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.
How the largest families voted
Meeting of 26 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.
| Family | Proposal A | Proposal B | Proposal C | Proposal D | Proposal E | Proposal F | Proposal G | Proposal H |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Fidelity | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Dimensional | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| State Street and SPDR | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| American Century | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Franklin Templeton | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Invesco | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Equitable | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Nuveen and TIAA | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and Calvert | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| J.P. Morgan | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Goldman Sachs | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Northern Trust and FlexShares | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| T. Rowe Price | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Thrivent | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Lincoln Financial | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Voya | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| First Trust | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Victory Capital | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Columbia Threadneedle | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| BNY Mellon | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| Pacific Life funds | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
| PIMCO | For | For | For | For | For | For | For | For |
* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.
- Proposal A: Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
- Proposal B: Approve Authorization to the Board and Its Authorized Persons to Deal with All Matters Related to the...
- Proposal C: Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
- Proposal D: Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
- Proposal E: Approve Independence Maintenance and the Capability of Continuing as a Going Concern of the Company
- Proposal F: Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
- Proposal G: Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
- Proposal H: Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE
By season
| Season | Filers reporting | Against management on pay, filers | By reported shares | Say-on-pay split |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 70 | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 55 | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 58 | not reported | not reported |
Category mix
Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.
| Category | Vote records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 6,644 | 40.9% |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 5,521 | 34.0% |
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 1,723 | 10.6% |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 960 | 5.9% |
| COMPENSATION | 579 | 3.6% |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 452 | 2.8% |
| OTHER | 361 | 2.2% |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 2 | 0.0% |
Questions
How did large funds vote at Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited?
58 filers reported votes at Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.
Were there shareholder proposals at Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited?
Filers reported 11 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.
Is this the meeting result?
No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited reports on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Yankuang Energy Group Company Limited, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.