Home / Thrivent / THRIVENT TRUST Co
THRIVENT TRUST Co
institutional manager voting report, part of Thrivent
- Vote records reported
- 337year to 30 June 2025
- Against management
- 11.1%37 of 333 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 89.1%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2025, THRIVENT TRUST Co reported 337 vote records on Form N-PX. 37 of the 333 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 11.1%, 3.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager (7.5%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 10.1%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 89.1% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.3%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (11.1% of 333).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,562 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2025 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 11.1% | 7.5% | 9.7% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 89.1% | 91.3% | 84.3% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 17.6% | 33.0% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 2.20% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 337 | 294 | 36 | 11.1% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 323 | 11.3% | 87.7% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 337 | 11.1% | 89.1% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, THRIVENT TRUST Co voted against management on 36 of the 324 it marked either way (11.1%) in the year to 30 June 2025.
A further 3 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Salesforce, Inc. 5 Jun 2025
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 9 Dec 2024
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 21 May 2025
- Oracle Corporation 14 Nov 2024
- GE Aerospace 6 May 2025
- Starbucks Corporation 12 Mar 2025
- Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. 14 May 2025
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 23 Apr 2025
- CVS Health Corporation 15 May 2025
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 10 Dec 2024
- Micron Technology, Inc. 16 Jan 2025
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 2 Jun 2025
- Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. 11 Jun 2025
- Arista Networks, Inc. 30 May 2025
- Otis Worldwide Corporation 15 May 2025
- Corning Incorporated 1 May 2025
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 13 Jun 2025
- Moody's Corporation 15 Apr 2025
- IQVIA Holdings Inc. 24 Apr 2025
- Lennar Corporation 9 Apr 2025
- TransDigm Group Incorporated 6 Mar 2025
- Axon Enterprise, Inc. 29 May 2025
- ORGANON & CO. 10 Jun 2025
- Fortive Corporation 3 Jun 2025
- Conagra Brands, Inc. 18 Sep 2024
- Kellanova 1 Nov 2024
- International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. 1 May 2025
- Roblox Corporation 29 May 2025
- CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY LIMITED 30 Apr 2025
- Antero Midstream Corporation 4 Jun 2025
- MP Materials Corp. 10 Jun 2025
- Semtech Corporation 5 Jun 2025
- TRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GROUP CORP. 30 Apr 2025
- Lazard, Inc. 8 May 2025
- C3.ai, Inc. 2 Oct 2024
- Modiv Industrial, Inc. 11 Dec 2024
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
THRIVENT TRUST Co reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2025. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 15 Aug 2025 accession 0001438934-25-000857
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did THRIVENT TRUST Co vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2025 THRIVENT TRUST Co reported 330 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 294 were for (89.1%), 36 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 36 of the 324 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 3 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does THRIVENT TRUST Co vote against management?
11.1% of the time in the year to 30 June 2025: 37 of the 333 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by THRIVENT TRUST Co (filer no. 1083097), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.