Home / Filers / ClariVest Asset Management LLC
ClariVest Asset Management LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 432year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 11.7%50 of 428 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 87.3%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, ClariVest Asset Management LLC reported 432 vote records on Form N-PX. 50 of the 428 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 11.7%, 5.3 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 8.5%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 87.3% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (11.7% of 428).
It reported 2.7 million shares out on loan at record dates, 18.02% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 11.7% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 87.3% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 18.02% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 432 vote records in this filing, 435 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 429 | 343 | 50 | 11.7% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 766 | 12.4% | 87.3% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 437 | 8.5% | 91.3% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 432 | 11.7% | 87.3% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, ClariVest Asset Management LLC voted against management on 48 of the 388 it marked either way (12.4%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- Okta, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- IonQ, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Roku, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Lincoln National Corporation 28 May 2026
- AST Spacemobile, Inc. 12 Jun 2026
- Chewy, Inc. 10 Jul 2025
- Somnigroup International, Inc. 13 May 2026
- SiTime Corporation 29 May 2026
- Procore Technologies, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Clear Secure, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Moelis & Company 25 Jun 2026
- Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 19 Mar 2026
- TG Therapeutics, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- nLIGHT, Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- RingCentral, Inc. 31 Dec 2025
- The Chefs' Warehouse, Inc. 8 May 2026
- Cipher Digital Inc. 2 Jun 2026
- Lemonade, Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- Customers Bancorp, Inc. 26 May 2026
- Newmark Group, Inc. 30 Dec 2025
- HCI Group, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Shoals Technologies Group, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Applied Digital Corporation 5 Nov 2025
- Freshworks Inc. 28 May 2026
- Pacira Biosciences, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Twist Bioscience Corporation 5 Feb 2026
- Nicolet Bankshares, Inc. 18 May 2026
- Ouster, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- Novavax, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
ClariVest Asset Management LLC reported 2.7 million shares on loan at record dates against 12.1 million shares voted: 18.02% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 10 Aug 2026 accession 0001062993-26-004144
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did ClariVest Asset Management LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 ClariVest Asset Management LLC reported 393 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 343 were for (87.3%), 50 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 48 of the 388 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does ClariVest Asset Management LLC vote against management?
11.7% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 50 of the 428 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by ClariVest Asset Management LLC (filer no. 1388167), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.