Home / Invesco / Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH
Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH
institutional manager voting report, part of Invesco
- Vote records reported
- 352year to 30 June 2025
- Against management
- 14.2%50 of 352 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 85.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2025, Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH listed 352 vote records. Votes against management made up 14.2% of those marked either way (50 of 352); the median institutional manager stood at 7.5%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 15.7%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 85.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.3%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (14.2% of 352).
It reported 1.4 million shares out on loan at record dates, 9.89% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,562 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2025 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 14.2% | 7.5% | 9.7% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 85.5% | 91.3% | 84.3% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 17.6% | 33.0% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 9.89% | 0.00% | 2.20% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 352 vote records in this filing, 352 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 352 | 290 | 49 | 14.2% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 386 | 7.3% | 91.9% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 352 | 14.2% | 85.5% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH voted against management on 49 of the 339 it marked either way (14.5%) in the year to 30 June 2025. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Meta Platforms, Inc. 28 May 2025
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 2 Jun 2025
- EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION 28 May 2025
- Bank of America Corporation 22 Apr 2025
- Salesforce, Inc. 5 Jun 2025
- Netflix, Inc. 5 Jun 2025
- Oracle Corporation 14 Nov 2024
- Pfizer Inc. 24 Apr 2025
- Texas Instruments Incorporated 17 Apr 2025
- GE Aerospace 6 May 2025
- Linde Plc 30 Jul 2024
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 23 Apr 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 15 May 2025
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 10 Dec 2024
- FedEx Corporation 23 Sep 2024
- The Sherwin-Williams Company 16 Apr 2025
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 2 Jun 2025
- Arista Networks, Inc. 30 May 2025
- Amphenol Corporation 15 May 2025
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation 23 Oct 2024
- VIATRIS INC. 6 Dec 2024
- Truist Financial Corporation 29 Apr 2025
- Simon Property Group, Inc. 14 May 2025
- HCA Healthcare, Inc. 24 Apr 2025
- Electronic Arts Inc. 1 Aug 2024
- DEVON ENERGY CORPORATION 4 Jun 2025
- Vertiv Holdings Co. 18 Jun 2025
- Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. 14 May 2025
- Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. 14 Nov 2024
- Marathon Oil Corporation 29 Aug 2024
- Citizens Financial Group, Inc. 24 Apr 2025
- DocuSign, Inc. 29 May 2025
- Zoom Communications, Inc. 12 Jun 2025
- Carlisle Companies Incorporated 30 Apr 2025
- Carvana Co. 5 May 2025
- Globe Life Inc. 24 Apr 2025
- CNH Industrial N.V. 12 May 2025
- Medpace Holdings, Inc. 16 May 2025
- DXC Technology Company 30 Jul 2024
- MasTec, Inc. 22 May 2025
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH reported 1.4 million shares on loan at record dates against 12.7 million shares voted: 9.89% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2025 accession 0001021408-25-004168
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2025 Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH reported 339 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 290 were for (85.5%), 49 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 49 of the 339 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH vote against management?
14.2% of the time in the year to 30 June 2025: 50 of the 352 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Invesco Asset Management Deutschland GmbH (filer no. 1824875), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.