Home / Invesco / AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS)
AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS)
fund voting report, part of Invesco
- Vote records reported
- 6,902year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 5.1%339 of 6,588 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 82.8%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 24.2%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) reported 6,902 vote records on Form N-PX. 339 of the 6,588 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 5.1%, 1.1 percentage points below the median fund registrant (6.2%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 9.4%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 82.8% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 24.2% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES (19.2% of 26), SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (16.3% of 406) and COMPENSATION (14.4% of 430).
It reported 104.0 million shares out on loan at record dates, 0.36% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 5.1% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 82.8% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 24.2% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.36% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 4,155 | 3,998 | 72 | 2.7% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 406 | 313 | 65 | 16.3% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 552 | 532 | 8 | 2.9% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 33 | 28 | 3 | 19.2% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 38 | 36 | 1 | 5.3% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 335 | 318 | 11 | 6.0% | |
| COMPENSATION | 438 | 372 | 42 | 14.4% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 849 | 702 | 120 | 8.0% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 54 | 6 | 48 | 0.0% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 25 | 4 | 21 | 0.0% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 30 | 4 | 26 | 0.0% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 73 | 7 | 66 | 1.4% | |
| OTHER | 56 | 49 | 6 | 14.3% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 12,374 | 8.6% | 89.9% | 37.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 10,985 | 5.9% | 86.1% | 25.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 6,902 | 5.1% | 82.8% | 24.2% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) voted against management on 55 of the 298 it marked either way (18.5%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Verizon Communications Inc. 21 May 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Amphenol Corporation 21 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Synopsys, Inc. 16 Apr 2026
- TE CONNECTIVITY PLC 11 Mar 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Edwards Lifesciences Corporation 7 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- HCA Healthcare, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. 14 May 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- DTE Energy Company 7 May 2026
- Mettler-Toledo International Inc. 7 May 2026
- Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tyson Foods, Inc. 5 Feb 2026
- Rollins, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- APA CORPORATION 21 May 2026
- Corpay, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. 27 May 2026
- Medpace Holdings, Inc. 15 May 2026
- Globe Life Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Globus Medical, Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- Revolution Medicines, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- Guardant Health, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- Chewy, Inc. 10 Jul 2025
- Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. 22 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 219 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) voted for 42 (19.2%). The 40 at the companies with the most reporting filers are listed. Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the replacement of supermajority voting... |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding equal shareholder voting |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Wells Fargo & Company | 28 Apr 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Govern by Majority Vote. |
| Adobe Inc. | 15 Apr 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Regarding Vote on Golden Parachutes. |
| Capital One Financial Corporation | 8 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal to require a shareholder vote on golden parachute arrangements. |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 30 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal titled "Give Shareholders the Ability to Call for a Special Shareholder Meeting." |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding dual class capital structure. |
| General Mills, Inc. | 30 Sep 2025 | Shareholder Proposal - Adopt Policy to Separate the Board Chair and CEO Roles. |
| Airbnb, Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Dual-class sunset; and |
| Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation | 2 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal to adopt shareholder right to act by written consent |
| NRG Energy, Inc. | 30 Apr 2026 | To vote on a stockholder proposal to give shareholders the ability to call for a special shareholder meeting |
| Keysight Technologies, Inc. | 19 Mar 2026 | Consider, on a non-binding advisory basis, a Stockholder Proposal: Shareholder Ability to Call for a... |
| Humana Inc. | 16 Apr 2026 | The stockholder proposal requesting shareholder approval requirement for excessive golden parachutes |
| Jabil Inc. | 22 Jan 2026 | Vote on a stockholder proposal requesting stockholder right to act by written consent. |
| CF Industries Holdings, Inc. | 28 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding shareholder approval requirement for excessive golden parachutes |
| Zscaler, Inc. | 12 Jan 2026 | To vote on a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the declassification of our board of directors. |
| Corpay, Inc. | 7 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding an independent Board Chair requirement |
| EPAM Systems, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | To hold an advisory vote on a stockholder proposal, entitled "Give Shareholders an Ability to Call for a... |
| Knight-Swift Transportation Holdings Inc. | 12 May 2026 | Vote on a stockholder proposal regarding support for transparency in political spending. |
| Exxon Mobil Corporation | 27 May 2026 | Proposal requesting Company to modify its Voluntary Retail Voting Program to provide multiple options not... |
| Alimentation Couche-Tard Inc. | 3 Sep 2025 | Hold Annual Meetings of the Company in Person with Virtual Meetings as Complements |
| Galp Energia SGPS SA | 8 May 2026 | Appraise Management and Supervision of Company and Approve Vote of Confidence to Corporate Bodies |
| Petroleo Brasileiro SA | 16 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| Petroleo Brasileiro SA | 16 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk | 17 Dec 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia (Persero) Tbk | 10 Apr 2026 | Amend Articles of Association |
| Ambev SA | 30 Apr 2026 | Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED |
| LG Chem Ltd. | 31 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| LG Chem Ltd. | 31 Mar 2026 | Reinforcement of the Shareholder Return Policy by Increasing the Monetization of LG Energy Solution Stakes... |
| LG Chem Ltd. | 31 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| LG Chem Ltd. | 31 Mar 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| LG Chem Ltd. | 31 Mar 2026 | Amend Articles of Incorporation (Advisory Shareholder Resolutions) (Shareholder Proposal) |
| PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk | 15 Dec 2025 | Amend Articles of Association |
| PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk | 15 Dec 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Gree Electric Appliances, Inc. of Zhuhai | 30 Jun 2026 | Approve Authorization of the Board to Handle All Related Matters |
| Gree Electric Appliances, Inc. of Zhuhai | 30 Jun 2026 | Approve Draft and Summary of Employee Share Purchase Plan |
Shares on loan
AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) reported 104.0 million shares on loan at record dates against 28.53 billion shares voted: 0.36% of the two together. Median fund registrant: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
12 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Invesco Fundamental Alternatives Fund | 2,432 | 2.3% | 86.4% | 10.4% |
| Invesco Developing Markets Fund | 966 | 12.4% | not reported | 81.8% |
| Invesco Discovery Mid Cap Growth Fund | 892 | 3.9% | 82.7% | 33.3% |
| Invesco Health Care Fund | 791 | 5.8% | 64.1% | 5.3% |
| Invesco International Value Fund | 722 | 11.0% | not reported | 83.3% |
| Invesco Global Allocation Fund | 306 | 4.6% | 81.8% | 10.0% |
| Invesco SteelPath MLP Select 40 Fund | 263 | 1.1% | 94.4% | not reported |
| Invesco SteelPath MLP Alpha Fund | 129 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Invesco SteelPath MLP Alpha Plus Fund | 129 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Invesco Global Strategic Income Fund | 119 | 9.4% | not reported | not reported |
| Invesco SteelPath MLP Income Fund | 80 | 2.5% | 87.5% | not reported |
| Invesco International Bond Fund | 73 | 11.1% | not reported | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 21 Aug 2026 accession 0001193125-26-360264
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) reported 378 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 313 were for (82.8%), 65 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 55 of the 298 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) vote against management?
5.1% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 339 of the 6,588 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 48 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 0 of them (0.0%). Across every category it voted for 24.2% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by AIM INVESTMENT FUNDS (INVESCO INVESTMENT FUNDS) (filer no. 826644), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.