Home / Filers / DMC Group, LLC
DMC Group, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 215year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 22.0%45 of 205 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 77.1%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
DMC Group, LLC reported 215 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 22.0% of its votes as cast against management (45 of 205), 15.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 19.4%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 77.1% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (22.0% of 205).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 22.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 77.1% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 215 vote records in this filing, 216 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 214 | 148 | 23 | 22.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 278 | 86.3% | 9.4% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 213 | 89.0% | 6.9% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 215 | 22.0% | 77.1% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, DMC Group, LLC voted against management on 42 of the 190 it marked either way (22.1%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 8 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Microsoft Corporation 5 Dec 2025
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- The Procter & Gamble Company 14 Oct 2025
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 16 Dec 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- MEDTRONIC PLC 16 Oct 2025
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Sysco Corporation 14 Nov 2025
- Paychex, Inc. 9 Oct 2025
- Electronic Arts Inc. 14 Aug 2025
- General Mills, Inc. 30 Sep 2025
- ResMed Inc. 19 Nov 2025
- Conagra Brands, Inc. 17 Sep 2025
- DraftKings Inc. 12 May 2026
- Coherent Corp. 13 Nov 2025
- IonQ, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Roku, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Lincoln National Corporation 28 May 2026
- The Carlyle Group Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- Chewy, Inc. 10 Jul 2025
- e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. 21 Aug 2025
- AeroVironment, Inc. 25 Sep 2025
- Trex Company, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- TEGNA Inc. 18 Nov 2025
- Under Armour, Inc. 3 Sep 2025
- Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- C3.ai, Inc. 3 Oct 2025
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
DMC Group, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Jul 2026 accession 0001893403-26-000004
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did DMC Group, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 DMC Group, LLC reported 192 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 148 were for (77.1%), 23 against and 21 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 42 of the 190 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 8 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does DMC Group, LLC vote against management?
22.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 45 of the 205 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by DMC Group, LLC (filer no. 1893403), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.