Home / Filers / Atlas Wealth LLC
Atlas Wealth LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 276year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 96.3%262 of 272 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 0.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Atlas Wealth LLC listed 276 vote records. Votes against management made up 96.3% of those marked either way (262 of 272); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 99.1%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (96.3% of 272).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 96.3% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 0.4% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 276 | 1 | 257 | 96.3% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 232 | 0.0% | 0.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 262 | 90.1% | 0.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 276 | 96.3% | 0.4% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Atlas Wealth LLC voted against management on 214 of the 214 it marked either way (100.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 4 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Microsoft Corporation 5 Dec 2025
- Amazon.com, Inc. 20 May 2026
- NVIDIA Corporation 24 Jun 2026
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Apple Inc. 24 Feb 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Visa Inc. 27 Jan 2026
- JPMorgan Chase & Co. 19 May 2026
- Johnson & Johnson 23 Apr 2026
- Mastercard Incorporated 16 Jun 2026
- Eli Lilly and Company 4 May 2026
- AbbVie Inc. 8 May 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- The Home Depot, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Merck & Co., Inc. 26 May 2026
- CHEVRON CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- The Procter & Gamble Company 14 Oct 2025
- Walmart Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 16 Dec 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- The Walt Disney Company 18 Mar 2026
- Costco Wholesale Corporation 15 Jan 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- PEPSICO, INC. 6 May 2026
- Abbott Laboratories 24 Apr 2026
- The Coca-Cola Company 29 Apr 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- Union Pacific Corporation 14 May 2026
- GE Aerospace 5 May 2026
- McDonald's Corporation 20 May 2026
- Verizon Communications Inc. 21 May 2026
- NextEra Energy, Inc. 21 May 2026
- GE VERNOVA INC. 20 May 2026
- RTX CORPORATION 30 Apr 2026
- QUALCOMM Incorporated 17 Mar 2026
- International Business Machines Corporation 28 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Atlas Wealth LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 18 Aug 2026 accession 0001964106-26-000005
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Atlas Wealth LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Atlas Wealth LLC reported 260 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1 were for (0.4%), 257 against and 2 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 214 of the 214 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 4 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Atlas Wealth LLC vote against management?
96.3% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 262 of the 272 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Atlas Wealth LLC (filer no. 1964106), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.