Vote Scores

Home / Filers / ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC

Form N-PX · institutional managerSEC filer no. 700529

ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC

institutional manager voting report

Vote records reported
556year to 30 June 2026
Against management
42.4%235 of 554 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
56.6%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportednot reported by managers
54.3% for41.7% against4.0% other42.4% against management556 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC reported 556 vote records on Form N-PX. 235 of the 554 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 42.4%, 36.0 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).

Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 59.7%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.

On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 56.6% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).

By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (42.4% of 554).

It reported 53 shares out on loan at record dates, 0.00% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian institutional managerAll filers pooled
Against-management share42.4%6.4%10.6%
Say-on-pay support rate56.6%91.4%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported41.1%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.00%0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES55630223242.4%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 202411,96620.1%75.9%not reported
year to 30 June 20258,86326.5%73.6%not reported
year to 30 June 202655642.4%56.6%not reported

Say-on-pay votes against management

Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC voted against management on 121 of the 232 it marked either way (52.2%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.

A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.

Shareholder proposals it supported

Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.

Shares on loan

ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC reported 53 shares on loan at record dates against 21.6 million shares voted: 0.00% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC vote on executive pay?

In the year to 30 June 2026 ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC reported 534 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 302 were for (56.6%), 232 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 121 of the 232 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.

How often does ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC vote against management?

42.4% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 235 of the 554 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by ATALANTA SOSNOFF CAPITAL, LLC (filer no. 700529), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.