Home / Filers / AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC
AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 1,285year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 17.1%220 of 1,285 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 82.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC listed 1,285 vote records. Votes against management made up 17.1% of those marked either way (220 of 1,285); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 14.6%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 82.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (17.1% of 1,285).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 17.1% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 82.4% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,285 | 1,014 | 217 | 17.1% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 1,762 | 0.9% | 65.3% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 976 | 34.2% | 64.7% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 1,285 | 17.1% | 82.4% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC voted against management on 149 of the 802 it marked either way (18.6%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- The Home Depot, Inc. 21 May 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- ServiceNow, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Intuit Inc. 22 Jan 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- S&P Global Inc. 20 May 2026
- Mondelez International, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Colgate-Palmolive Company 8 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- United Parcel Service, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Target Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- Carrier Global Corporation 15 Apr 2026
- PayPal Holdings, Inc. 19 May 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation 14 May 2026
- Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. 21 May 2026
- EOG Resources, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Motorola Solutions, Inc. 18 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- ONEOK, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- DOW INC. 9 Apr 2026
- Equinix, Inc. 13 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Cheniere Energy, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Kenvue Inc. 21 May 2026
- Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 12 May 2026
- Roper Technologies, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Fortinet, Inc. 12 Jun 2026
- The Kraft Heinz Company 14 May 2026
- HP Inc. 16 Apr 2026
- Public Storage 6 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 23 Jul 2026 accession 0000778963-26-000004
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC reported 1,231 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,014 were for (82.4%), 217 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 149 of the 802 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC vote against management?
17.1% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 220 of the 1,285 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by AUGUSTINE ASSET MANAGEMENT INC (filer no. 778963), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.