Vote Scores

Home / Macquarie and Delaware Funds / DELAWARE GROUP EQUITY FUNDS V / Nomura Small Cap Core Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000002400

Nomura Small Cap Core Fund

A series of DELAWARE GROUP EQUITY FUNDS V

Vote records
1,239year to 30 June 2026
Against management
8.2%101 of 1,239 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
94.7%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Nomura Small Cap Core Fund is a series of DELAWARE GROUP EQUITY FUNDS V. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,239 vote records for the series; 8.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 94.7% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMacquarie and Delaware FundsMedian fund registrant
Against-management share8.2%8.4%9.0%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate94.7%93.4%90.9%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported39.4%37.9%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS849768309.5%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES15312985.9%
AUDIT-RELATED13713700.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES4400.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS141317.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE121200.0%
COMPENSATION4739817.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE262517.7%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE110100.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,26710.7%94.6%not reported
year to 30 June 20251,1808.5%96.8%not reported
year to 30 June 20261,2398.2%94.7%not reported

Questions

How often did Nomura Small Cap Core Fund vote against management?

8.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (101 of 1,239).

How did Nomura Small Cap Core Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 126 of 133 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (94.7%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by DELAWARE GROUP EQUITY FUNDS V, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by DELAWARE GROUP EQUITY FUNDS V (filer no. 809821); votes attributed to series S000002400 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.