Vote Scores

Home / Advisors' Inner Circle Fund II / Champlain Small Company Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000005803

Champlain Small Company Fund

A series of Advisors' Inner Circle Fund II

Vote records
658year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.2%1 of 658 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Champlain Small Company Fund is a series of Advisors' Inner Circle Fund II. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 658 vote records for the series; 0.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 33.3% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.2%8.8%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate100.0%96.4%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported31.4%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS45445400.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES867700.0%
AUDIT-RELATED828200.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1100.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE5500.0%
COMPENSATION131300.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE171525.9%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20245992.3%98.6%not reported
year to 30 June 20256270.5%98.6%not reported
year to 30 June 20266580.2%100.0%not reported

Questions

How often did Champlain Small Company Fund vote against management?

0.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (1 of 658).

How did Champlain Small Company Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 76 of 76 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Advisors' Inner Circle Fund II, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Advisors' Inner Circle Fund II (filer no. 890540); votes attributed to series S000005803 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.