Vote Scores

Home / State Street and SPDR / SPDR SERIES TRUST / SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000012325

SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF

A series of SPDR SERIES TRUST

Vote records
1,645year to 30 June 2025
Against management
29.4%685 of 2,326 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
72.3%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF is a series of SPDR SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2025 its registrant reported 1,645 vote records for the series; 29.4% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 72.3% of say-on-pay items and for 50.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2025This seriesIts registrantState Street and SPDRMedian fund registrant
Against-management share29.4%25.0%14.3%6.1%
Say-on-pay support rate72.3%71.9%82.2%91.3%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported42.7%49.5%23.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,7601,25321328.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES2121415425.9%
AUDIT-RELATED2241358939.7%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES2200.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS181800.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1713423.5%
COMPENSATION64372742.2%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3228310.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,67042.7%74.9%33.3%
year to 30 June 20251,64529.4%72.3%not reported

Questions

How often did SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF vote against management?

29.4% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2025 (685 of 2,326).

How did SPDR S&P Regional Banking ETF vote on executive pay?

It voted for 136 of 188 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (72.3%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by SPDR SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by SPDR SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1064642); votes attributed to series S000012325 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.