Home / UNIFIED SERIES TRUST / Crawford Small Cap Dividend Fund
Crawford Small Cap Dividend Fund
A series of UNIFIED SERIES TRUST
- Vote records
- 567year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 0.0%0 of 567 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Crawford Small Cap Dividend Fund is a series of UNIFIED SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 567 vote records for the series; 0.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.
Compared with its registrant
| year to 30 June 2026 | This series | Its registrant | Median fund registrant |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 0.0% | 16.7% | 6.2% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 100.0% | 87.6% | 91.6% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 28.9% | 27.5% |
Votes by category
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 405 | 405 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 69 | 62 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 62 | 62 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 7 | 7 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| COMPENSATION | 16 | 16 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 8 | 7 | 1 | 0.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 637 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 631 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 567 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
Questions
How often did Crawford Small Cap Dividend Fund vote against management?
0.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (0 of 567).
How did Crawford Small Cap Dividend Fund vote on executive pay?
It voted for 62 of 62 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filed by UNIFIED SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by UNIFIED SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1199046); votes attributed to series S000038330 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.