Vote Scores

Home / Capitol Series Trust / FullerThaler Behavioral Small-Cap Growth Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000060086

FullerThaler Behavioral Small-Cap Growth Fund

A series of Capitol Series Trust

Vote records
631year to 30 June 2026
Against management
13.0%81 of 621 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
90.1%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

FullerThaler Behavioral Small-Cap Growth Fund is a series of Capitol Series Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 631 vote records for the series; 13.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 90.1% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share13.0%6.1%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate90.1%93.9%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported35.7%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS426351715.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES796467.7%
AUDIT-RELATED767500.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES22050.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS5500.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE8800.0%
COMPENSATION2318521.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1514120.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202663113.0%90.1%not reported

Questions

How often did FullerThaler Behavioral Small-Cap Growth Fund vote against management?

13.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (81 of 621).

How did FullerThaler Behavioral Small-Cap Growth Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 64 of 71 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (90.1%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Capitol Series Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Capitol Series Trust (filer no. 1587551); votes attributed to series S000060086 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.