Vote Scores

Home / iM Global Partner Funds / iMGP SMALL COMPANY FUND

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000068190

iMGP SMALL COMPANY FUND

A series of iM Global Partner Funds

Vote records
607year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.3%2 of 607 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
93.4%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

iMGP SMALL COMPANY FUND is a series of iM Global Partner Funds. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 607 vote records for the series; 0.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 93.4% of say-on-pay items and for 66.7% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.3%3.0%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate93.4%90.8%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported34.3%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS44844400.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES646040.0%
AUDIT-RELATED616100.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES2200.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS4400.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1100.0%
COMPENSATION141400.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1411314.3%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20266070.3%93.4%not reported

Questions

How often did iMGP SMALL COMPANY FUND vote against management?

0.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (2 of 607).

How did iMGP SMALL COMPANY FUND vote on executive pay?

It voted for 57 of 61 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (93.4%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by iM Global Partner Funds, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by iM Global Partner Funds (filer no. 1020425); votes attributed to series S000068190 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.