Vote Scores

Home / UNIFIED SERIES TRUST / Absolute Capital Opportunities Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000081738

Absolute Capital Opportunities Fund

A series of UNIFIED SERIES TRUST

Vote records
649year to 30 June 2024
Against management
0.0%0 of 649 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
0.0%for, of for + against + abstain

Absolute Capital Opportunities Fund is a series of UNIFIED SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2024 its registrant reported 649 vote records for the series; 0.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2024This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.0%3.0%6.7%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported97.6%91.2%
Shareholder-proposal support rate0.0%16.6%28.8%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS40240200.0%
AUDIT-RELATED414100.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE4400.0%
COMPENSATION595080.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE6060.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE170170.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES570570.0%
OTHER6319440.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20246490.0%not reported0.0%

Questions

How often did Absolute Capital Opportunities Fund vote against management?

0.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2024 (0 of 649).

How did Absolute Capital Opportunities Fund vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by UNIFIED SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by UNIFIED SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1199046); votes attributed to series S000081738 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.