Vote Scores

Home / Goldman Sachs / Goldman Sachs ETF Trust / Goldman Sachs Small Cap Core Equity ETF (GSETF)

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000081978

Goldman Sachs Small Cap Core Equity ETF (GSETF)

A series of Goldman Sachs ETF Trust

Vote records
920year to 30 June 2026
Against management
2.0%18 of 920 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
93.8%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Goldman Sachs Small Cap Core Equity ETF (GSETF) is a series of Goldman Sachs ETF Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 920 vote records for the series; 2.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 93.8% of say-on-pay items and for 50.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantGoldman SachsMedian fund registrant
Against-management share2.0%8.1%7.4%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate93.8%94.6%93.1%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported33.9%32.3%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS63462701.1%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1139296.2%
AUDIT-RELATED10110100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS9900.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE131300.0%
COMPENSATION322939.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE191905.3%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE1010.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20269202.0%93.8%not reported

Questions

How often did Goldman Sachs Small Cap Core Equity ETF (GSETF) vote against management?

2.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (18 of 920).

How did Goldman Sachs Small Cap Core Equity ETF (GSETF) vote on executive pay?

It voted for 90 of 96 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (93.8%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Goldman Sachs ETF Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Goldman Sachs ETF Trust (filer no. 1479026); votes attributed to series S000081978 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.