Vote Scores

Home / iM Global Partner Funds / Polen Capital China Growth ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000083434

Polen Capital China Growth ETF

A series of iM Global Partner Funds

Vote records
574year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.0%0 of 581 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain

Polen Capital China Growth ETF is a series of iM Global Partner Funds. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 574 vote records for the series; 0.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.0%3.0%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported90.8%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate100.0%34.3%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS12211930.0%
AUDIT-RELATED372980.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1010.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS6330.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE168110580.0%
COMPENSATION9179120.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE178135430.0%
OTHER3300.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20265740.0%not reported100.0%

Questions

How often did Polen Capital China Growth ETF vote against management?

0.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (0 of 581).

How did Polen Capital China Growth ETF vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by iM Global Partner Funds, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by iM Global Partner Funds (filer no. 1020425); votes attributed to series S000083434 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.