Vote Scores

Home / Franklin Templeton / Franklin Templeton ETF Trust / Putnam International Stock ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000095581

Putnam International Stock ETF

A series of Franklin Templeton ETF Trust

Vote records
780year to 30 June 2026
Against management
11.2%82 of 732 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Putnam International Stock ETF is a series of Franklin Templeton ETF Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 780 vote records for the series; 11.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantFranklin TempletonMedian fund registrant
Against-management share11.2%12.7%10.1%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported89.8%90.4%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported58.9%43.4%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS3422786418.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES2200.0%
AUDIT-RELATED464424.3%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES202100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS4400.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE12212200.0%
COMPENSATION807822.5%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE122110129.8%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE4400.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES121200.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202678011.2%not reportednot reported

Questions

How often did Putnam International Stock ETF vote against management?

11.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (82 of 732).

How did Putnam International Stock ETF vote on executive pay?

It voted for 2 of 2 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Franklin Templeton ETF Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Franklin Templeton ETF Trust (filer no. 1655589); votes attributed to series S000095581 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.