Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Banco BPM SpA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Banco BPM SpA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
149year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 33 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.4%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons
84.6% for0.0% against15.4% other0.0% against management39 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 149 funds and managers listed Banco BPM SpA in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 33 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.4% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

All 6 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
16 Apr 2026year to 30 June 2026140100.0%
23 Feb 2026year to 30 June 20261292not reported
30 Apr 2025year to 30 June 202512552.9%
28 Feb 2025year to 30 June 20251055not reported
18 Apr 2024year to 30 June 202412170.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Banco BPM SpAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.4%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 16 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal AProposal BProposal C
VanguardNo reportAgainstForAgainst
BlackRock and iSharesForAgainstNo reportNo report
FidelityNo reportAgainstForAgainst
DimensionalNo reportAgainstForAgainst
State Street and SPDRNo reportAgainstForAgainst
American CenturyNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Franklin TempletonNo reportAgainstForAgainst
InvescoNo reportAgainstForAgainst
EquitableNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Nuveen and TIAANo reportAgainstForAgainst
John Hancock and ManulifeForAgainstNo reportNo report
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertNo reportAgainstForAgainst
J.P. MorganForAgainstForAgainst
Goldman SachsNo reportAgainstForAgainst
WisdomTreeNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Jackson National fundsForAgainstNo reportNo report
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForAgainstForAgainst
T. Rowe PriceNo reportAgainstForAgainst
ThriventNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Lincoln FinancialNo reportAgainstForAgainst
VoyaNo reportAgainstForAgainst
First TrustNo reportAgainstForAgainst
NationwideNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Victory CapitalNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Brighthouse FundsNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Columbia ThreadneedleNo reportAgainstForAgainst
BNY MellonNo reportAgainstForAgainst
PrincipalNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Capital Group and American FundsNo reportForAgainstAgainst
TransamericaNo reportAgainstForAgainst
AllianceBernsteinNo reportAgainstForAgainst
PIMCONo reportAgainstForAgainst
AllspringNo reportAgainstForAgainst
Harbor FundsForAgainstNo reportNo report
VirtusNo reportAgainstForAgainst

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20241210.0%0.1%
year to 30 June 20251332.9%0.0%
year to 30 June 20261490.0%0.4%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS5,72543.9%
COMPENSATION3,48726.8%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1,1839.1%
AUDIT-RELATED8906.8%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE8116.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES4523.5%
OTHER4443.4%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES250.2%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS150.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Banco BPM SpA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 33 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Banco BPM SpA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Banco BPM SpA?

Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 4.6% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Banco BPM SpA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Banco BPM SpA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.