Home / PGIM and Prudential / PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC
PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC
institutional manager voting report, part of PGIM and Prudential
- Vote records reported
- 3,117year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 19.0%604 of 3,172 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 80.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC listed 3,117 vote records. Votes against management made up 19.0% of those marked either way (604 of 3,172); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 25.6%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 80.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (19.0% of 3,172).
It reported 44.3 million shares out on loan at record dates, 8.98% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 19.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 80.5% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 8.98% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 3,197 | 2,321 | 562 | 19.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 3,284 | 24.7% | 73.2% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 3,073 | 24.4% | 74.1% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 3,117 | 19.0% | 80.5% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC voted against management on 506 of the 2,705 it marked either way (18.7%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 8 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Apple Inc. 24 Feb 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- JPMorgan Chase & Co. 19 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 16 Dec 2025
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- The Coca-Cola Company 29 Apr 2026
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- NextEra Energy, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Pfizer Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Morgan Stanley 14 May 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- Intel Corporation 13 May 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- Starbucks Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Analog Devices, Inc. 11 Mar 2026
- CVS Health Corporation 14 May 2026
- Capital One Financial Corporation 8 May 2026
- Emerson Electric Co. 3 Feb 2026
- THE SOUTHERN COMPANY 13 May 2026
- Target Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- Carrier Global Corporation 15 Apr 2026
- CSX Corporation 12 May 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Otis Worldwide Corporation 27 May 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Truist Financial Corporation 28 Apr 2026
- JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC 4 Mar 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC reported 44.3 million shares on loan at record dates against 448.8 million shares voted: 8.98% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 11 Aug 2026 accession 0001137774-26-000182
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC reported 2,883 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 2,321 were for (80.5%), 562 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 506 of the 2,705 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 8 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC vote against management?
19.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 604 of the 3,172 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by PGIM Quantitative Solutions LLC (filer no. 1316541), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.