Home / Filers / Financial Avengers, Inc.
Financial Avengers, Inc.
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 123year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 95.9%117 of 122 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 5.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Financial Avengers, Inc. reported 123 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 95.9% of its votes as cast against management (117 of 122), 89.5 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 97.4%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 5.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (95.9% of 122).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 95.9% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 5.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 123 vote records in this filing, 123 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 123 | 6 | 115 | 95.9% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 122 | 0.8% | 99.2% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 104 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 123 | 95.9% | 5.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Financial Avengers, Inc. voted against management on 108 of the 110 it marked either way (98.2%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Microsoft Corporation 4 Dec 2025
- Amazon.com, Inc. 19 May 2026
- NVIDIA Corporation 23 Jun 2026
- Alphabet Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Apple Inc. 24 Feb 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 19 Apr 2026
- JPMorgan Chase & Co. 18 May 2026
- Johnson & Johnson 22 Apr 2026
- Mastercard Incorporated 15 Jun 2026
- Eli Lilly and Company 3 May 2026
- AbbVie Inc. 7 May 2026
- Netflix, Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- The Home Depot, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Merck & Co., Inc. 26 May 2026
- CHEVRON CORPORATION 26 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 3 May 2026
- The Procter & Gamble Company 1 Oct 2025
- Walmart Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 15 Dec 2025
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 31 May 2026
- The Walt Disney Company 17 Mar 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 19 May 2026
- PEPSICO, INC. 5 May 2026
- The Coca-Cola Company 29 Apr 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 5 Nov 2025
- Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. 12 May 2026
- Union Pacific Corporation 13 May 2026
- GE Aerospace 4 May 2026
- International Business Machines Corporation 27 Apr 2026
- CATERPILLAR INC. 9 Jun 2026
- Pfizer Inc. 22 Apr 2026
- AT&T INC. 13 May 2026
- Amgen Inc. 18 May 2026
- Texas Instruments Incorporated 15 Apr 2026
- American Express Company 4 May 2026
- Bristol-Myers Squibb Company 4 May 2026
- Applied Materials, Inc. 12 Mar 2026
- Danaher Corporation 4 May 2026
- Adobe Inc. 14 Apr 2026
- Intuitive Surgical, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Financial Avengers, Inc. reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 11 Sep 2026 accession 0001844393-26-000005
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Financial Avengers, Inc. vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Financial Avengers, Inc. reported 121 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 6 were for (5.0%), 115 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 108 of the 110 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Financial Avengers, Inc. vote against management?
95.9% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 117 of the 122 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Financial Avengers, Inc. (filer no. 1844393), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.