Home / Filers / CSM Advisors, LLC
CSM Advisors, LLC
institutional manager combination report
- Vote records reported
- 404year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 27.7%112 of 404 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 73.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, CSM Advisors, LLC listed 404 vote records. Votes against management made up 27.7% of those marked either way (112 of 404); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 30.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 73.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (27.7% of 404).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 27.7% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 73.4% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 404 vote records in this filing, 404 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 404 | 232 | 84 | 27.7% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 131 | 0.8% | 99.1% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 127 | 3.2% | 97.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 404 | 27.7% | 73.4% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, CSM Advisors, LLC voted against management on 73 of the 317 it marked either way (23.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- JPMorgan Chase & Co. 19 May 2026
- Johnson & Johnson 23 Apr 2026
- AbbVie Inc. 8 May 2026
- CHEVRON CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 16 Dec 2025
- NextEra Energy, Inc. 21 May 2026
- QUALCOMM Incorporated 17 Mar 2026
- Pfizer Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- MEDTRONIC PLC 16 Oct 2025
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Meta Platforms, Inc. 27 May 2026
- GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION 6 May 2026
- The Cigna Group 22 Apr 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Valero Energy Corporation 7 May 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- General Motors Company 2 Jun 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Simon Property Group, Inc. 13 May 2026
- The Hershey Company 5 May 2026
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- eBay Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Dollar General Corporation 28 May 2026
- Edison International 23 Apr 2026
- Synchrony Financial 24 Jun 2026
- Roblox Corporation 28 May 2026
- Aptiv PLC 29 Apr 2026
- Tyson Foods, Inc. 5 Feb 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
CSM Advisors, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001941040-26-000702
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did CSM Advisors, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 CSM Advisors, LLC reported 316 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 232 were for (73.4%), 84 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 73 of the 317 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does CSM Advisors, LLC vote against management?
27.7% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 112 of the 404 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by CSM Advisors, LLC (filer no. 1863523), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.