Home / Invesco / AIM FUNDS GROUP (INVESCO FUNDS GROUP) / Invesco Small Cap Equity Fund
Invesco Small Cap Equity Fund
A series of AIM FUNDS GROUP (INVESCO FUNDS GROUP)
- Vote records
- 749year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 4.5%34 of 749 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 74.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Invesco Small Cap Equity Fund is a series of AIM FUNDS GROUP (INVESCO FUNDS GROUP). For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 749 vote records for the series; 4.5% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 74.0% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.
Compared with its registrant and family
| year to 30 June 2026 | This series | Its registrant | Invesco | Median fund registrant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 4.5% | 6.5% | 5.8% | 6.2% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 74.0% | 80.1% | 82.0% | 91.6% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 23.9% | 27.6% | 27.5% |
Votes by category
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 543 | 529 | 3 | 2.6% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 81 | 55 | 19 | 24.7% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 79 | 79 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 4 | 4 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 11 | 11 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| COMPENSATION | 16 | 16 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 15 | 11 | 4 | 0.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 983 | 5.9% | 87.5% | 33.3% |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 878 | 7.3% | 74.7% | 42.9% |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 749 | 4.5% | 74.0% | not reported |
Questions
How often did Invesco Small Cap Equity Fund vote against management?
4.5% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (34 of 749).
How did Invesco Small Cap Equity Fund vote on executive pay?
It voted for 54 of 73 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (74.0%).
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filed by AIM FUNDS GROUP (INVESCO FUNDS GROUP), which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by AIM FUNDS GROUP (INVESCO FUNDS GROUP) (filer no. 19034); votes attributed to series S000000218 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.