Vote Scores

Home / Dimensional / DFA INVESTMENT DIMENSIONS GROUP INC / Dimensional VA International Small Portfolio

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000000951

Dimensional VA International Small Portfolio

A series of DFA INVESTMENT DIMENSIONS GROUP INC

Vote records
635year to 30 June 2026
Against management
8.8%56 of 635 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
71.4%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Dimensional VA International Small Portfolio is a series of DFA INVESTMENT DIMENSIONS GROUP INC. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 635 vote records for the series; 8.8% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 71.4% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantDimensionalMedian fund registrant
Against-management share8.8%14.9%16.4%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate71.4%78.7%78.9%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported43.4%57.4%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS44341067.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1810444.4%
AUDIT-RELATED585800.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES5500.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS9900.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE151500.0%
COMPENSATION62481422.6%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE272523.7%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20246438.3%40.0%not reported
year to 30 June 202557812.8%71.4%not reported
year to 30 June 20266358.8%71.4%not reported

Questions

How often did Dimensional VA International Small Portfolio vote against management?

8.8% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (56 of 635).

How did Dimensional VA International Small Portfolio vote on executive pay?

It voted for 10 of 14 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (71.4%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by DFA INVESTMENT DIMENSIONS GROUP INC, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by DFA INVESTMENT DIMENSIONS GROUP INC (filer no. 355437); votes attributed to series S000000951 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.