Vote Scores

Home / LKCM Funds / LKCM Small Cap Equity Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000004604

LKCM Small Cap Equity Fund

A series of LKCM Funds

Vote records
671year to 30 June 2026
Against management
8.5%57 of 671 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
91.4%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

LKCM Small Cap Equity Fund is a series of LKCM Funds. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 671 vote records for the series; 8.5% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 91.4% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share8.5%7.1%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate91.4%90.4%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported30.9%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS47043268.1%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES7964710.1%
AUDIT-RELATED696801.4%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES110100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS2200.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE9900.0%
COMPENSATION3022826.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE212104.8%
OTHER2200.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202467512.6%87.5%not reported
year to 30 June 202566610.1%92.0%not reported
year to 30 June 20266718.5%91.4%not reported

Questions

How often did LKCM Small Cap Equity Fund vote against management?

8.5% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (57 of 671).

How did LKCM Small Cap Equity Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 64 of 70 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (91.4%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by LKCM Funds, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by LKCM Funds (filer no. 918942); votes attributed to series S000004604 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.