Vote Scores

Home / ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND / Rice Hall James Micro Cap Portfolio

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000005702

Rice Hall James Micro Cap Portfolio

A series of ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND

Vote records
513year to 30 June 2025
Against management
16.0%82 of 513 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
73.3%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Rice Hall James Micro Cap Portfolio is a series of ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND. For the year to 30 June 2025 its registrant reported 513 vote records for the series; 16.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 73.3% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2025This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share16.0%7.4%6.1%
Say-on-pay support rate73.3%87.0%91.3%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported32.5%23.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS324274915.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES71441726.8%
AUDIT-RELATED676523.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES33033.3%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS4400.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE3300.0%
COMPENSATION2926310.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE125658.3%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202456643.1%27.3%not reported
year to 30 June 202551316.0%73.3%not reported

Questions

How often did Rice Hall James Micro Cap Portfolio vote against management?

16.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2025 (82 of 513).

How did Rice Hall James Micro Cap Portfolio vote on executive pay?

It voted for 44 of 60 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (73.3%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND (filer no. 878719); votes attributed to series S000005702 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.