Home / Filers / ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND
ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 33,762year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 8.9%2,897 of 32,713 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 89.1%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 40.7%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND reported 33,762 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 8.9% of its votes as cast against management (2,897 of 32,713), 2.6 percentage points above the median fund registrant, which was 6.2%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 12.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 89.1% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 40.7% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES (39.3% of 298), OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES (27.7% of 332) and HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE (20.7% of 111).
It reported 106.4 million shares out on loan at record dates, 1.20% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 8.9% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 89.1% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 40.7% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 1.20% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 18,491 | 16,821 | 1,058 | 7.3% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,567 | 1,338 | 161 | 10.4% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 2,297 | 2,215 | 64 | 3.4% | |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS | 3 | 3 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 315 | 199 | 92 | 39.3% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 288 | 268 | 15 | 4.6% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 2,509 | 2,271 | 208 | 9.9% | |
| COMPENSATION | 2,258 | 1,911 | 324 | 13.6% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 5,667 | 5,010 | 468 | 10.0% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 227 | 50 | 176 | 15.0% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 111 | 34 | 77 | 20.7% | |
| DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION | 96 | 24 | 72 | 13.5% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 337 | 149 | 178 | 27.7% | |
| OTHER | 248 | 160 | 25 | 8.1% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 15,724 | 12.2% | 81.2% | 33.5% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 35,793 | 7.4% | 87.0% | 32.5% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 33,762 | 8.9% | 89.1% | 40.7% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND voted against management on 69 of the 680 it marked either way (10.1%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 2 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Capital One Financial Corporation 8 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- Fiserv, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Sempra 12 May 2026
- American International Group, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Expedia Group, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Edison International 23 Apr 2026
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. 13 Nov 2025
- Roblox Corporation 28 May 2026
- Global Payments Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Skyworks Solutions, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Okta, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- DraftKings Inc. 12 May 2026
- Corpay, Inc. 7 May 2026
- SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. 20 May 2026
- BXP, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Exelixis, Inc. 26 May 2026
- Eastman Chemical Company 7 May 2026
- Match Group, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. 2 Jun 2026
- Wingstop Inc. 21 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 358 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND voted for 151 (42.2%). The 40 at the companies with the most reporting filers are listed. Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Microsoft Corporation | 5 Dec 2025 | Report on Human Rights Due Diligence |
| Microsoft Corporation | 5 Dec 2025 | Report on Al and Machine Learning Tools for Oil and Gas Development and Production |
| Microsoft Corporation | 5 Dec 2025 | Report on Al Data Usage Oversight |
| Microsoft Corporation | 5 Dec 2025 | Report on Data Operations in Human Rights Hotspots |
| Amazon.com, Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting a mandatory independent board chair policy |
| Amazon.com, Inc. | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting additional reporting on impact of data centers on climate commitments |
| NVIDIA Corporation | 24 Jun 2026 | Approval of a non-binding stockholder proposal requesting the replacement of supermajority voting... |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding a report on AI data usage oversight |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding a report on AI-generated misinformation |
| Alphabet Inc. | 5 Jun 2026 | Shareholder proposal regarding equal shareholder voting |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. | 19 May 2026 | Independent board chairman |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co. | 19 May 2026 | Lobbying alignment |
| The Home Depot, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Biodiversity Impact and Dependency Assessment |
| The Home Depot, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Report on Customer Data Privacy Risks |
| The Home Depot, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Report on Packaging Policies for Plastics |
| The Home Depot, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Regarding Report on Sufficiency of Associates' Access to Healthcare |
| Bank of America Corporation | 4 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting independent board chair |
| Walmart Inc. | 4 Jun 2026 | Report on Immigration Policy & Enforcement |
| Berkshire Hathaway Inc. | 2 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting that the Company issue a report disclosing the Board's oversight framework... |
| UnitedHealth Group Incorporated | 1 Jun 2026 | If properly presented at the 2026 Annual Meeting of Shareholders, the shareholder proposal requesting the... |
| PEPSICO, INC. | 6 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Independent Board Chair. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend the bylaws to repeal 3% derivative suit ownership threshold. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to amend Article X of the bylaws. |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | A shareholder proposal to seek shareholder approval before adopting an amendment to the bylaws pursuant to... |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Declassify the Board of Directors |
| Tesla, Inc. | 6 Nov 2025 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | 13 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal requesting changes to the stockholder right to call a special meeting. |
| GE Aerospace | 5 May 2026 | Shareholder Proposal Requesting Report on Defense-Related Products |
| McDonald's Corporation | 20 May 2026 | Advisory Vote to Adopt Policy for an Independent Chair. |
| McDonald's Corporation | 20 May 2026 | Advisory Vote on Shareholders' Right to Act by Written Consent. |
| NextEra Energy, Inc. | 21 May 2026 | Report on Plans to Reduce and Align GHG Emissions with Paris Agreement Goals |
| QUALCOMM Incorporated | 17 Mar 2026 | Stockholder proposal entitled "Shareholder Ability to Call for a Special Meeting." |
| International Business Machines Corporation | 28 Apr 2026 | Stockholder Proposal Requesting a Right to Act by Written Consent |
| CATERPILLAR INC. | 10 Jun 2026 | Shareholder Proposal - Shareholder Right to Act by Written Consent |
| Pfizer Inc. | 23 Apr 2026 | Adopt an Independent Chair Policy |
| AT&T INC. | 14 May 2026 | EEO-1 Report Disclosure Policy |
| Wells Fargo & Company | 28 Apr 2026 | Require Independent Board Chair |
| Amgen Inc. | 19 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal to require an independent board chairman. |
| Texas Instruments Incorporated | 16 Apr 2026 | Stockholder proposal to permit stockholders to act by written consent. |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb Company | 5 May 2026 | Require Independent Board Chair |
Shares on loan
ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND reported 106.4 million shares on loan at record dates against 8.80 billion shares voted: 1.20% of the two together. Median fund registrant: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
25 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acadian Emerging Markets Portfolio | 6,478 | 11.3% | not reported | not reported |
| LSV Emerging Markets Equity Fund | 3,918 | 13.1% | not reported | 45.0% |
| LSV Global Value Fund | 3,421 | 6.7% | 87.6% | 40.2% |
| LSV Conservative Value Equity Fund | 2,666 | 8.4% | 87.2% | 43.3% |
| LSV Small Cap Value Fund | 2,155 | 6.0% | 91.1% | 63.2% |
| LSV Global Managed Volatility Fund | 2,083 | 5.7% | 92.3% | 27.9% |
| LSV Value Equity Fund | 1,827 | 7.6% | 88.2% | 43.8% |
| LSV Disciplined Value ETF | 1,654 | 9.8% | 86.1% | 41.9% |
| LSV U.S. Managed Volatility Fund | 1,502 | 5.4% | 93.1% | 31.3% |
| CIBC Atlas Disciplined Equity Fund | 879 | 12.3% | 85.7% | 66.7% |
| Cambiar International Equity Fund | 875 | 2.7% | 90.3% | not reported |
| CIBC Atlas Mid Cap Equity Fund | 774 | 12.4% | 86.8% | 78.9% |
| CIBC Atlas Income Opportunities Fund | 734 | 14.4% | 88.4% | 65.8% |
| Cambiar Opportunity Fund | 681 | 4.6% | 93.0% | 21.6% |
| Sarofim Equity Fund | 604 | 2.0% | 94.3% | 0.0% |
| Sands Capital Global Growth Fund | 476 | 3.4% | 94.7% | 8.8% |
| CIBC Atlas Equity Income Fund | 466 | 8.8% | 88.6% | 67.7% |
| Cambiar Small Cap Fund | 445 | 6.1% | 97.6% | not reported |
| CIBC Atlas All Cap Growth Fund | 417 | 18.6% | 77.8% | 67.3% |
| Cambiar Aggressive Value ETF | 372 | 3.8% | 95.7% | 18.2% |
| Cambiar SMID Fund | 365 | 10.2% | 90.9% | 50.0% |
| Hamlin High Dividend Equity Fund | 351 | 1.1% | 95.7% | 5.3% |
| Edgewood Growth Fund | 297 | 0.3% | 100.0% | 4.5% |
| Haverford Quality Growth Stock Fund | 225 | 29.8% | 100.0% | 31.6% |
| Rice Hall James Micro Cap Portfolio | 97 | 10.4% | 70.0% | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 13 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000066
- N-PX filed 13 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000072
- N-PX filed 13 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000074
- N-PX filed 13 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000082
- N-PX filed 19 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000100
- N-PX filed 20 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000119
- N-PX filed 27 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000193
- N-PX filed 27 Aug 2026 accession 0001135428-26-000206
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND reported 1,501 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,338 were for (89.1%), 161 against and 2 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 69 of the 680 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 2 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND vote against management?
8.9% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 2,897 of the 32,713 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 210 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 34 of them (16.2%). Across every category it voted for 40.7% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by ADVISORS' INNER CIRCLE FUND (filer no. 878719), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.