Vote Scores

Home / HC CAPITAL TRUST / The International Equity Portfolio

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000009381

The International Equity Portfolio

A series of HC CAPITAL TRUST

Vote records
581year to 30 June 2026
Against management
11.2%65 of 581 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
61.1%for, of for + against + abstain

The International Equity Portfolio is a series of HC CAPITAL TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 581 vote records for the series; 11.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 66.7% of say-on-pay items and for 61.1% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share11.2%10.5%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported85.1%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate61.1%49.2%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS289257259.3%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES42125.0%
AUDIT-RELATED373700.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES110100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1711635.3%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE7063710.0%
COMPENSATION56461017.9%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE8772154.6%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE1311269.2%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION2020.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES5500.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20256,13210.3%57.1%45.6%
year to 30 June 202658111.2%not reported61.1%

Questions

How often did The International Equity Portfolio vote against management?

11.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (65 of 581).

How did The International Equity Portfolio vote on executive pay?

It voted for 2 of 3 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (66.7%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by HC CAPITAL TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by HC CAPITAL TRUST (filer no. 934563); votes attributed to series S000009381 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.