Vote Scores

Home / MoA Funds Corp / MoA Small Cap Growth Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000009398

MoA Small Cap Growth Fund

A series of MoA Funds Corp

Vote records
745year to 30 June 2026
Against management
8.0%59 of 741 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
90.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

MoA Small Cap Growth Fund is a series of MoA Funds Corp. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 745 vote records for the series; 8.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 90.0% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share8.0%6.0%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate90.0%91.3%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported40.6%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS50546417.9%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES968199.4%
AUDIT-RELATED898900.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES5500.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS32133.3%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE87112.5%
COMPENSATION2318521.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1514120.0%
OTHER110not reported

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20267458.0%90.0%not reported

Questions

How often did MoA Small Cap Growth Fund vote against management?

8.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (59 of 741).

How did MoA Small Cap Growth Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 81 of 90 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (90.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by MoA Funds Corp, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by MoA Funds Corp (filer no. 795259); votes attributed to series S000009398 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.