Vote Scores

Home / SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST / Saratoga Small Capitalization Portfolio

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000010891

Saratoga Small Capitalization Portfolio

A series of SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST

Vote records
749year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.6%6 of 948 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Saratoga Small Capitalization Portfolio is a series of SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 749 vote records for the series; 0.6% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.6%2.3%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate100.0%97.5%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported47.3%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS64464400.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES11410805.3%
AUDIT-RELATED999900.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES4400.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1100.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE242400.0%
COMPENSATION383800.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE242220.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20248710.1%100.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20256130.0%100.0%not reported
year to 30 June 20267490.6%100.0%not reported

Questions

How often did Saratoga Small Capitalization Portfolio vote against management?

0.6% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (6 of 948).

How did Saratoga Small Capitalization Portfolio vote on executive pay?

It voted for 103 of 103 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by SARATOGA ADVANTAGE TRUST (filer no. 924628); votes attributed to series S000010891 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.