Vote Scores

Home / CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT TRUST / Causeway International Value Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000011497

Causeway International Value Fund

A series of CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT TRUST

Vote records
1,323year to 30 June 2026
Against management
3.3%43 of 1,308 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
57.1%for, of for + against + abstain

Causeway International Value Fund is a series of CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,323 vote records for the series; 3.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 57.1% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share3.3%7.9%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported93.9%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate57.1%39.3%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS441409225.3%
AUDIT-RELATED908821.1%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS4400.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE27226841.1%
COMPENSATION219199156.6%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE30830530.7%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE1100.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES161600.0%
OTHER8710.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,2481.7%not reported41.2%
year to 30 June 20251,1843.0%not reported21.4%
year to 30 June 20261,3233.3%not reported57.1%

Questions

How often did Causeway International Value Fund vote against management?

3.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (43 of 1,308).

How did Causeway International Value Fund vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by CAUSEWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT TRUST (filer no. 1156906); votes attributed to series S000011497 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.