Vote Scores

Home / abrdn Funds / abrdn U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000020297

abrdn U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund

A series of abrdn Funds

Vote records
509year to 30 June 2026
Against management
18.3%93 of 509 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
32.7%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

abrdn U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund is a series of abrdn Funds. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 509 vote records for the series; 18.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 32.7% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share18.3%15.2%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate32.7%30.1%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported54.1%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS368329810.6%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES56173562.5%
AUDIT-RELATED56421425.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS21150.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1100.0%
COMPENSATION2118314.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE43125.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE110100.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202650918.3%32.7%not reported

Questions

How often did abrdn U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund vote against management?

18.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (93 of 509).

How did abrdn U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 17 of 52 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (32.7%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by abrdn Funds, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by abrdn Funds (filer no. 1413594); votes attributed to series S000020297 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.