Vote Scores

Home / ETFis Series Trust I / Virtus Biotech Clinical Trials ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000047353

Virtus Biotech Clinical Trials ETF

A series of ETFis Series Trust I

Vote records
863year to 30 June 2026
Against management
23.2%200 of 863 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
89.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Virtus Biotech Clinical Trials ETF is a series of ETFis Series Trust I. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 863 vote records for the series; 23.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 89.0% of say-on-pay items.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share23.2%9.9%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate89.0%89.8%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported19.7%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS4212682036.3%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES216166209.3%
AUDIT-RELATED12912900.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1100.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS6600.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2014630.0%
COMPENSATION45271840.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2623311.5%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202470727.2%80.0%not reported
year to 30 June 202596626.3%82.0%not reported
year to 30 June 202686323.2%89.0%not reported

Questions

How often did Virtus Biotech Clinical Trials ETF vote against management?

23.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (200 of 863).

How did Virtus Biotech Clinical Trials ETF vote on executive pay?

It voted for 162 of 182 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (89.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by ETFis Series Trust I, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by ETFis Series Trust I (filer no. 1559109); votes attributed to series S000047353 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.