Vote Scores

Home / Advisors' Inner Circle Fund III / Knights of Columbus Small Cap Equity Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000048266

Knights of Columbus Small Cap Equity Fund

A series of Advisors' Inner Circle Fund III

Vote records
910year to 30 June 2026
Against management
27.8%253 of 910 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
86.9%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Knights of Columbus Small Cap Equity Fund is a series of Advisors' Inner Circle Fund III. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 910 vote records for the series; 27.8% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 86.9% of say-on-pay items and for 50.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share27.8%19.1%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate86.9%82.8%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported53.5%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS5944029932.3%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES112861612.5%
AUDIT-RELATED103723030.1%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1412214.3%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS3300.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE9900.0%
COMPENSATION3629719.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE232124.3%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE110100.0%
OTHER1513233.3%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,00430.2%82.7%not reported
year to 30 June 202581531.0%77.9%not reported
year to 30 June 202691027.8%86.9%not reported

Questions

How often did Knights of Columbus Small Cap Equity Fund vote against management?

27.8% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (253 of 910).

How did Knights of Columbus Small Cap Equity Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 86 of 99 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (86.9%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Advisors' Inner Circle Fund III, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Advisors' Inner Circle Fund III (filer no. 1593547); votes attributed to series S000048266 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.