Vote Scores

Home / UNIFIED SERIES TRUST / FI Institutional Group U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000066745

FI Institutional Group U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund

A series of UNIFIED SERIES TRUST

Vote records
827year to 30 June 2025
Against management
6.8%56 of 827 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

FI Institutional Group U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund is a series of UNIFIED SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2025 its registrant reported 827 vote records for the series; 6.8% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 66.7% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2025This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share6.8%16.1%6.1%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported80.6%91.3%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported30.2%23.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS570536126.0%
AUDIT-RELATED919100.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES65116.7%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS4400.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE74342.9%
COMPENSATION132115129.8%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1411335.7%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES1010.0%
OTHER2200.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20248676.8%not reported71.4%
year to 30 June 20258276.8%not reportednot reported

Questions

How often did FI Institutional Group U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund vote against management?

6.8% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2025 (56 of 827).

How did FI Institutional Group U.S. Small Cap Equity Fund vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by UNIFIED SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by UNIFIED SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1199046); votes attributed to series S000066745 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.