Vote Scores

Home / Brown Advisory Funds / Brown Advisory Sustainable Small-Cap Core

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000072895

Brown Advisory Sustainable Small-Cap Core

A series of Brown Advisory Funds

Vote records
605year to 30 June 2026
Against management
3.5%21 of 602 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
98.4%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
20.0%for, of for + against + abstain

Brown Advisory Sustainable Small-Cap Core is a series of Brown Advisory Funds. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 605 vote records for the series; 3.5% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 98.4% of say-on-pay items and for 20.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share3.5%5.4%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate98.4%93.8%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate20.0%18.1%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS40338614.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES726422.8%
AUDIT-RELATED707000.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES3300.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE141400.0%
COMPENSATION181800.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE221749.1%
OTHER6600.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20246266.6%93.8%not reported
year to 30 June 20256255.4%97.1%not reported
year to 30 June 20266053.5%98.4%20.0%

Questions

How often did Brown Advisory Sustainable Small-Cap Core vote against management?

3.5% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (21 of 602).

How did Brown Advisory Sustainable Small-Cap Core vote on executive pay?

It voted for 63 of 64 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (98.4%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Brown Advisory Funds, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Brown Advisory Funds (filer no. 1548609); votes attributed to series S000072895 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.