Vote Scores

Home / Zacks Trust / Zacks All-Cap Core Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000081339

Zacks All-Cap Core Fund

A series of Zacks Trust

Vote records
1,429year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.0%0 of 1,497 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
0.0%for, of for + against + abstain

Zacks All-Cap Core Fund is a series of Zacks Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,429 vote records for the series; 0.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 0.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.0%0.2%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate100.0%100.0%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate0.0%0.0%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,0751,07320.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES11010600.0%
AUDIT-RELATED10810800.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES4310.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1100.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE151500.0%
COMPENSATION444220.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE11517980.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE9090.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE100100.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION101not reported
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES8080.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20251,3920.1%not reported0.0%
year to 30 June 20261,4290.0%100.0%0.0%

Questions

How often did Zacks All-Cap Core Fund vote against management?

0.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (0 of 1,497).

How did Zacks All-Cap Core Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 106 of 106 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Zacks Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Zacks Trust (filer no. 1760588); votes attributed to series S000081339 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.