Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Poste Italiane SpA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXPSTEY · SEC company no. 2149111

Poste Italiane SpA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
147year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
4.8%2 of 42 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
not reportedshares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons
82.2% for2.2% against15.6% other4.8% against management45 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 147 funds and managers listed Poste Italiane SpA in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 2 of the 42 filers that reported a position voted against management (4.8%), 1.8 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

All 6 of the largest fund families that reported a say-on-pay vote here voted with management.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
18 Jun 2026year to 30 June 20261203not reported
27 Apr 2026year to 30 June 202614694.8%
30 May 2025year to 30 June 2025136113.0%
31 May 2024year to 30 June 202413250.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Poste Italiane SpAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management4.8%6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementwithheld2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 27 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal A
VanguardForFor
BlackRock and iSharesForNo report
FidelityNo reportFor
DimensionalNo reportFor
State Street and SPDRNo reportFor
American CenturyNo reportFor
Franklin TempletonNo reportFor
InvescoNo reportFor
EquitableNo reportFor
Nuveen and TIAANo reportFor
John Hancock and ManulifeForNo report
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertNo reportFor
J.P. MorganForFor
Goldman SachsNo reportFor
WisdomTreeNo reportFor
Jackson National fundsForNo report
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForFor
T. Rowe PriceNo reportFor
ThriventNo reportFor
Lincoln FinancialNo reportFor
VoyaNo reportFor
First TrustNo reportFor
NationwideNo reportFor
Victory CapitalNo reportFor
Brighthouse FundsNo reportFor
Columbia ThreadneedleNo reportFor
BNY MellonNo reportFor
PrincipalNo reportFor
TransamericaNo reportFor
AllianceBernsteinNo reportFor
PIMCONo reportFor
AllspringNo reportFor
VirtusNo reportFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20241320.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20251363.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20261474.8%withheld

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3,03631.3%
COMPENSATION2,95330.5%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1,08711.2%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,01310.5%
OTHER5405.6%
AUDIT-RELATED4134.3%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES3974.1%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS2492.6%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Poste Italiane SpA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 42 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Poste Italiane SpA; 2 voted against management (4.8%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Poste Italiane SpA?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Poste Italiane SpA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Poste Italiane SpA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.