Vote Scores

Home / Companies / RUMO SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

RUMO SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
72year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
0.0%0 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
0.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons
100.0% for0.0% against0.0% against management1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 72 funds and managers listed RUMO SA in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 0 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (0.0%), 6.6 percentage points below the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 0.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
28 Apr 2026year to 30 June 20267290.0%
27 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025704not reported
24 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20257590.0%
30 Apr 2024year to 30 June 20248190.0%
19 Jul 2023year to 30 June 2024914not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026RUMO SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management0.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management0.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 28 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal A
VanguardFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalFor
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyFor
Franklin TempletonFor
EquitableFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaFor
PrincipalFor
Capital Group and American FundsAgainst
Pacific Life fundsFor
Cohen & SteersFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20241000.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2025780.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 2026720.0%0.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE3,14534.7%
COMPENSATION2,02622.3%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,47916.3%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS90410.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE7137.9%
AUDIT-RELATED4605.1%
OTHER1731.9%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES1671.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES90.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at RUMO SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at RUMO SA; 0 voted against management (0.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at RUMO SA?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 87.5% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which RUMO SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list RUMO SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.