Home / Filers / ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 1,707year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 23.5%468 of 1,995 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 75.7%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP listed 1,707 vote records. Votes against management made up 23.5% of those marked either way (468 of 1,995); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 12.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 75.7% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (23.5% of 1,995).
It reported 9.2 million shares out on loan at record dates, 0.92% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 23.5% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 75.7% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.92% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 1,707 vote records in this filing, 1,719 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,995 | 1,414 | 454 | 23.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 1,476 | 23.2% | 75.2% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 1,564 | 24.7% | 74.4% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 1,707 | 23.5% | 75.7% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP voted against management on 144 of the 1,512 it marked either way (9.5%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 3 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Simon Property Group, Inc. 13 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- Quest Diagnostics Incorporated 20 May 2026
- Charter Communications, Inc. 21 Apr 2026
- Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Workday, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Global Payments Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Tyson Foods, Inc. 5 Feb 2026
- Curtiss-Wright Corporation 7 May 2026
- Graco Inc. 24 Apr 2026
- Bio-Techne Corporation 30 Oct 2025
- Paycom Software, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Roku, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Lincoln National Corporation 28 May 2026
- Qorvo, Inc. 13 Aug 2025
- Exact Sciences Corporation 20 Feb 2026
- Match Group, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Wingstop Inc. 21 May 2026
- Chemed Corporation 18 May 2026
- SiTime Corporation 29 May 2026
- Unity Software Inc. 13 May 2026
- Trex Company, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- Maplebear Inc. 22 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP reported 9.2 million shares on loan at record dates against 988.0 million shares voted: 0.92% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 28 Aug 2026 accession 0001164508-26-000036
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP reported 1,868 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,414 were for (75.7%), 454 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 144 of the 1,512 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 3 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP vote against management?
23.5% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 468 of the 1,995 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by ARROWSTREET CAPITAL, LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (filer no. 1164508), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.