Home / Filers / First National Bank of Hutchinson
First National Bank of Hutchinson
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 295year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 12.5%37 of 295 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 87.7%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, First National Bank of Hutchinson reported 295 vote records on Form N-PX. 37 of the 295 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 12.5%, 6.2 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 11.5%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 87.7% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (12.5% of 295).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 12.5% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 87.7% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 295 vote records in this filing, 295 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 295 | 243 | 34 | 12.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 305 | 7.2% | 92.8% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 258 | 12.4% | 88.2% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 295 | 12.5% | 87.7% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, First National Bank of Hutchinson voted against management on 33 of the 273 it marked either way (12.1%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- Omnicom Group Inc. 5 May 2026
- Charter Communications, Inc. 21 Apr 2026
- Rivian Automotive, Inc. 22 Jun 2026
- AST Spacemobile, Inc. 12 Jun 2026
- Somnigroup International, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Plug Power Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Bank of Hawaii Corporation 24 Apr 2026
- Upwork Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- NovaGold Resources Inc. 14 May 2026
- Luminar Technologies, Inc. 3 Jul 2025
- Equity Bancshares, Inc. 21 Apr 2026
- BIONTECH SE 15 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
First National Bank of Hutchinson reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX/A filed 30 Jul 2026 accession 0001313871-26-000004
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did First National Bank of Hutchinson vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 First National Bank of Hutchinson reported 277 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 243 were for (87.7%), 34 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 33 of the 273 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does First National Bank of Hutchinson vote against management?
12.5% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 37 of the 295 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by First National Bank of Hutchinson (filer no. 1313871), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.