Home / Filers / U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC
U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 1,370year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 13.9%159 of 1,140 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 85.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC reported 1,370 vote records on Form N-PX. 159 of the 1,140 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 13.9%, 7.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 14.3%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 85.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (13.9% of 1,140).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 13.9% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 85.4% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 1,370 vote records in this filing, 222 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,150 | 923 | 146 | 13.9% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2026 | 1,370 | 13.9% | 85.4% | not reported |
Only one season is on file for this entry so far. The structured Form N-PX began with the year to 30 June 2024.
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC voted against management on 143 of the 1,037 it marked either way (13.8%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 222 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- Costco Wholesale Corporation 15 Jan 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- Intel Corporation 13 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Starbucks Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Capital One Financial Corporation 8 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Snowflake Inc. 29 Jun 2026
- The Hershey Company 5 May 2026
- Fiserv, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Sempra 12 May 2026
- Xcel Energy Inc. 20 May 2026
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- American International Group, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Crown Castle Inc. 20 May 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Omnicom Group Inc. 5 May 2026
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- Axon Enterprise, Inc. 28 May 2026
- Ulta Beauty, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Expedia Group, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- SHOPIFY INC. 16 Jun 2026
- Apollo Global Management, Inc. 8 Jun 2026
- Workday, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- The Trade Desk, Inc. 4 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC voted for 1 (100.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
Shares on loan
U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 17 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-000853
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC reported 1,080 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 922 were for (85.4%), 146 against and 12 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 143 of the 1,037 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 222 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC vote against management?
13.9% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 159 of the 1,140 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by U.S. BANCORP ADVISORS, LLC (filer no. 731201), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.