Vote Scores

Home / Harbor Funds / HARBOR FUNDS / Harbor Small Cap Growth Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000000686

Harbor Small Cap Growth Fund

A series of HARBOR FUNDS

Vote records
620year to 30 June 2026
Against management
11.0%68 of 617 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
89.9%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Harbor Small Cap Growth Fund is a series of HARBOR FUNDS. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 620 vote records for the series; 11.0% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 89.9% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantHarbor FundsMedian fund registrant
Against-management share11.0%6.7%6.3%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate89.9%85.6%91.9%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported24.5%32.5%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS381346139.2%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES766379.2%
AUDIT-RELATED737300.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES33033.3%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS1100.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE33211236.4%
COMPENSATION2314939.1%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2522322.7%
OTHER1210116.7%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20246795.3%92.3%not reported
year to 30 June 20255526.0%93.3%not reported
year to 30 June 202662011.0%89.9%not reported

Questions

How often did Harbor Small Cap Growth Fund vote against management?

11.0% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (68 of 617).

How did Harbor Small Cap Growth Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 62 of 69 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (89.9%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by HARBOR FUNDS, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by HARBOR FUNDS (filer no. 793769); votes attributed to series S000000686 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.