Vote Scores

Home / TOUCHSTONE FUNDS GROUP TRUST / Touchstone Small Cap Value Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000006456

Touchstone Small Cap Value Fund

A series of TOUCHSTONE FUNDS GROUP TRUST

Vote records
859year to 30 June 2026
Against management
2.2%19 of 859 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
98.8%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Touchstone Small Cap Value Fund is a series of TOUCHSTONE FUNDS GROUP TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 859 vote records for the series; 2.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 98.8% of say-on-pay items and for 100.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share2.2%3.0%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate98.8%94.8%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported13.8%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS61260221.6%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES908433.3%
AUDIT-RELATED868600.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES2200.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS5500.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE151500.0%
COMPENSATION2622415.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE252508.0%
OTHER101000.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20249532.7%92.3%66.7%
year to 30 June 20259092.1%97.7%not reported
year to 30 June 20268592.2%98.8%not reported

Questions

How often did Touchstone Small Cap Value Fund vote against management?

2.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (19 of 859).

How did Touchstone Small Cap Value Fund vote on executive pay?

It voted for 82 of 83 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (98.8%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by TOUCHSTONE FUNDS GROUP TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by TOUCHSTONE FUNDS GROUP TRUST (filer no. 914243); votes attributed to series S000006456 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.