Vote Scores

Home / Brighthouse Funds / Brighthouse Funds Trust II / Baillie Gifford International Stock Portfolio

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000006502

Baillie Gifford International Stock Portfolio

A series of Brighthouse Funds Trust II

Vote records
1,261year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.3%4 of 1,182 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
95.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
33.3%for, of for + against + abstain

Baillie Gifford International Stock Portfolio is a series of Brighthouse Funds Trust II. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,261 vote records for the series; 0.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 95.0% of say-on-pay items and for 33.3% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantBrighthouse FundsMedian fund registrant
Against-management share0.3%6.8%4.9%6.2%
Say-on-pay support rate95.0%90.5%85.3%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate33.3%34.7%49.3%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS48244330.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES413820.0%
AUDIT-RELATED898500.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES6240.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS151500.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE23122360.4%
COMPENSATION766760.0%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE17716720.0%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE202100.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES32133.3%
OTHER1398451.1%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,2144.3%84.3%not reported
year to 30 June 20251,1530.3%84.8%not reported
year to 30 June 20261,2610.3%95.0%33.3%

Questions

How often did Baillie Gifford International Stock Portfolio vote against management?

0.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (4 of 1,182).

How did Baillie Gifford International Stock Portfolio vote on executive pay?

It voted for 38 of 40 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (95.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Brighthouse Funds Trust II, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Brighthouse Funds Trust II (filer no. 710826); votes attributed to series S000006502 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.