Vote Scores

Home / Victory Capital / VICTORY PORTFOLIOS / Victory Trivalent International Fund - Core Equity

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000046399

Victory Trivalent International Fund - Core Equity

A series of VICTORY PORTFOLIOS

Vote records
3,120year to 30 June 2026
Against management
4.8%145 of 3,014 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
18.0%for, of for + against + abstain

Victory Trivalent International Fund - Core Equity is a series of VICTORY PORTFOLIOS. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 3,120 vote records for the series; 4.8% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 100.0% of say-on-pay items and for 18.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantVictory CapitalMedian fund registrant
Against-management share4.8%5.7%7.6%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported92.2%89.2%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate18.0%36.3%34.2%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,1741,099554.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES3200.0%
AUDIT-RELATED167154135.6%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES65016.7%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS595811.7%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE483456275.0%
COMPENSATION433394397.9%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE831772583.4%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE2513120.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE151140.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION121110.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES352780.0%
OTHER241770.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20243,3056.9%not reported64.5%
year to 30 June 20253,4385.7%not reported9.4%
year to 30 June 20263,1204.8%not reported18.0%

Questions

How often did Victory Trivalent International Fund - Core Equity vote against management?

4.8% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (145 of 3,014).

How did Victory Trivalent International Fund - Core Equity vote on executive pay?

It voted for 2 of 2 say-on-pay items cast for, against or abstain (100.0%).

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by VICTORY PORTFOLIOS, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by VICTORY PORTFOLIOS (filer no. 802716); votes attributed to series S000046399 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.