Vote Scores

Home / Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and Calvert / Eaton Vance Growth Trust / Eaton Vance International Small-Cap Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000052056

Eaton Vance International Small-Cap Fund

A series of Eaton Vance Growth Trust

Vote records
1,283year to 30 June 2026
Against management
5.3%66 of 1,245 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
65.0%for, of for + against + abstain

Eaton Vance International Small-Cap Fund is a series of Eaton Vance Growth Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 1,283 vote records for the series; 5.3% of the votes marked for or against management went against management. It voted for 65.0% of proposals from security holders.

Compared with its registrant and family

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMorgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertMedian fund registrant
Against-management share5.3%9.4%18.8%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported88.2%59.0%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support rate65.0%42.8%51.2%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS569535314.3%
AUDIT-RELATED878340.0%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES4400.0%
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS8800.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE19118831.6%
COMPENSATION1781532514.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE266243236.4%
ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE6600.0%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE6600.0%
DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION6600.0%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES141400.0%
OTHER3030.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20241,4738.3%not reported52.9%
year to 30 June 20251,3287.0%not reported90.0%
year to 30 June 20261,2835.3%not reported65.0%

Questions

How often did Eaton Vance International Small-Cap Fund vote against management?

5.3% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (66 of 1,245).

How did Eaton Vance International Small-Cap Fund vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by Eaton Vance Growth Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Eaton Vance Growth Trust (filer no. 102816); votes attributed to series S000052056 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.